to content »
Youth centre
conferences and celebrations
 
 
 
img-7069.jpg
 
 
Contact information

Our Team

Youth Service

Manager of the youth service
Sanna Järvensivu
p.+35834851926 tai +358447151926
nuorisokeskus@marttinen.fi

School Camps

School camp coordinator
Lassi Taisto

p.+35834851927
leirikoulut@marttinen.fi

Social Youth Work / Nuotta Training 

Coordinator of Nuotta training
Timo Haaksluoto

p.+35834851912
nuotta@marttinen.fi

Youth worker
Mirka Heinonen

International Youth Work

Coordinator of international youth work
Antti Korhonen

p.+358447151917
kv@marttinen.fi

Youth worker, international youth work
Päivi Hartikainen

p. +358447151938
paivi.hartikainen@marttinen.fi

Youth Work in Virrat 

Coordinator of youth work in Virrat
Sini Korhonen

p.+358447151916
nuoriso@virrat.fi

Youth Work Developer

Youth worker
Sini Tuuri

p.+358447151955
sini.tuuri@marttinen.fi


Reception

Manager of customer service
Sanna Viitanen

p.+35834851930
info@marttinen.fi

Receptionist
Päivi Pohjola

p.+35834851900
info@marttinen.fi

Receptionist
Marianne Saarinen

p.+35834851900
info@marttinen.fi


Conference and celebration service

Pirjo Ilvespakka

p.+35834851921
vanhapappila@marttinen.fi


Supervisor of Cleaning

Marita Leppänen

p.+358447151935
marita.leppanen@marttinen.fi


Administration

CEO
Katariina Sallomy

p.+358447151922
katariina.sallomy@marttinen.fi

Sales and marketing manager
Jari Ahola


p.+358447151928
jari.ahola@marttinen.fi

Financial secretary
Leena Rautiainen

p.+358447151920
leena.rautiainen@marttinen.fi


Catering

Restaurant Manager
Maarit Koskela

p.+35834851923
keittio@marttinen.fi

Chef
Mika Ylitalo
p.+35834851923
keittio@marttinen.fi

Chef
Armi Rajala
p.+35834851923
keittio@marttinen.fi

Chef
Sampo Koivula

p.+35834851923
keittio@marttinen.fi 


Area Maintenance

Property manager
Harri Autio

p.+358447151936
harri.autio@marttinen.fi

Mika Heinonen

p.+358447151096
kiinteisto@marttinen.fi

Kai Kauppi

kiinteisto@marttinen.fi



 
 
 
Page modified: 15 Sep 2020

Marttinen is one of the nine centres supported by the Finnish Ministry of Education and Culture.

Do you want to know more?

 

      

 
 
login Synergia Foxy