to content »
Youth centre
conferences and celebrations
 
 
 
quality-label-party2111648254843.jpg
 
 
Contact information

Our Team

 

Reception

sanna-viitanen.jpg
 

Manager of customer service
Sanna Viitanen

p.+35834851930
info@marttinen.fi

paivi-pohjola.jpg
 

Receptionist
Päivi Pohjola

p.+35834851900
info@marttinen.fi

marianne-saarinen.jpg
 

Receptionist
Marianne Saarinen

p.+35834851900
info@marttinen.fi

 


 

Youth service

sanna-jarvensivu499229911.jpg
 

Manager of the youth service
Sanna Järvensivu


p.+35834851926 or +358447151926
nuorisokeskus@marttinen.fi

lassi-taisto.jpg
 

School Camps


School camp coordinator
Lassi Taisto

p.+35834851927
leirikoulut@marttinen.fi

timo-haaksluoto.png
 

Social Youth Work / Nuotta Training 


Coordinator of Nuotta training


p.+35834851912
nuotta@marttinen.fi

antti-korhonen.jpg
 

International Youth Work


Coordinator of international youth work
Antti Korhonen

p.+358447151917
kv@marttinen.fi

sami-sorjonen2033923331.jpg
 

International Youth Work


Coordinator of international youth work
Sami Sorjonen
 
p.+358447151953
sami.sorjonen@marttinen.fi

paivi-ketonen.jpg
 

International Youth Work


Youth worker, international youth work
Päivi Ketonen

p. +358447151938
paivi.ketonen@marttinen.fi

On maternity leave indefinitely

siinal1.jpg
 

School Camp, Nuotta training  and NOW! project


Instructor
Siina Leinikka


p.+35834851925
siina.leinikka@marttinen.fi

mirka-heinonen.jpg
 

Youth Work in Virrat 


Youth worker
Mirka Heinonen

p.+358447151916
nuoriso@virrat.fi

 


 

Restaurant and catering

armi-rajala.jpg
 

Restaurant Manager
Armi Rajala

p.+35834851923
keittio@marttinen.fi

mika-ylitalo.jpg
 

Chef
Mika Ylitalo

p.+35834851923
keittio@marttinen.fi

sampo-koivula.jpg
 

Chef
Sampo Koivula

p.+35834851923
keittio@marttinen.fi 

20221117-151317.jpg
 

Chef
Elina Sinkkonen

p.+35834851923
keittio@marttinen.fi 

20221117-151059230846599.jpg
 

Kitchen helper
Mikko Sinkkonen

p.+35834851923
keittio@marttinen.fi 

 


 

Administration

katariina-sallomy.jpg
 

CEO
Katariina Sallomy

p.+358447151922
katariina.sallomy@marttinen.fi

jari-ahola.jpg
 

Sales and marketing manager
Jari Ahola


p.+358447151928
jari.ahola@marttinen.fi

leena-rautiainen.jpg
 

Financial secretary
Leena Rautiainen

p.+358447151920
leena.rautiainen@marttinen.fi

thfhf1256864840.jpg
 

Sales coordinator
Elias Rossinen


p.+358447151921
myynti@marttinen.fi
elias.rossinen@marttinen.fi

 


 

Area maintenance

harri-autio.jpg
 

Property manager
Harri Autio

p.+358447151936
harri.autio@marttinen.fi

kai-kauppi.jpg
 

Maintenance
Kai Kauppi

kiinteisto@marttinen.fi

cc.jpg
 

Cleaner
Sari Sipponen
 
p.+358 (0)44 715 1935
sari.sipponen@marttinen.fi

 
 
 
Page modified: 17 Nov 2022

Logo of Finnish Youth Centres AssociationMarttinen is one of the nine centres supported by the Finnish Ministry of Education and Culture.

Read more on the websites of Finnish Youth Centres Association

 

  Logo of Discrimination-Free Zone Logo of Ministry of Education and Culture Logo of Nature and Environment Schools's network Logo of Finnish Hostel Association Logo of Council of Europe's Quality Label for youth centers

 
 
login Synergia Foxy